Current President

Cory Stuhmer 2016-present

2017 Directors

Chloe Anderson, Fort Worth Country Day
Pam Cannell, Executive Director
Jenny Davis, Community Volunteer
James Fike, The Fort Worth Swim School
Julie Jackson, Team Ridglea
Starrett Keele, Fort Worth Fire Department
Jacquelyn Kotar, YMCA of Metropolitan Fort Worth
Jason Lehmann, Independent Pool & Spa Services Assoc
Gayla McCown, Tarrant County Apartment Association
Rob Mulqueen, Texas Lighting Sales
Alex Ritzhaupt, Fort Worth Park & Recreation
Denise Smith, Interbank
Lindsi Smith, YMCA of Metropolitan Fort Worth
Jim Steffensen, Fort Worth Area Swim Team
Cory Stuhmer, Fort Worth Parks & Recreation
Cailey Walton, Junior League of Fort Worth
Amanda Wood, ReCept Pharmacy

Jr. Board Member

Zach Lutes, Trinity Valley School

Board Shadow

Juan Dorado, Trinity Valley School

Past Presidents

Pam Cannell, 2013-2015